Frequently Asked Question

How do I Manage User Group Access?
Last Updated 7 years ago


Manage User Group Access
In this section you can assign users to different groups. When a user is created it is not assigned to a group. You will need to assign it to a group before the new account can be used. Click on Manage User Group Access from the Tools and Settings screen and then follow the steps below.

1. Click on the View Groups link next to a user.
2. Click on the checkboxes next to the groups you want the user assigned to.
3. Click on the Save button.

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!